The Agent Portal and Online Register are currently inaccessible for maintenance.

Active Foregin Practitioners – Patent

Name Address City Province/State Country Postal/ZIP Email Address Telephone
Apolzon, Lawrence E. C/O Fross Zelnick Lehrman & Zissu, P.C., 4 Times Square 17Th Floor New York New York United States of America 10036 lapolzon@fziz.com 212-813-5921
Callaghan, Terry S. Price Heneveld Llp, 695 Kenmoor S.E. Grand Rapids Michigan United States of America 49501   616-949-9610
Grandinetti, Paul C/O Levy & Grandinetti, P.O. Box 18385 Washington District of Columbia United States of America 20036-8385 GRANDIN@EROIS.COM 202-429-4560
Lasky, Michael B. 45 South 7Th St. Suite 2700, Minneapolis Minnesota United States of America 55402 mlasky@alteralaw.com 952-253-4106
Sawicki, Zbigniew P. C/O Westman, Champlin & Koehler, P.A., 121 South Eighth St, Suite 1100 Minneapolis Minnesota United States of America 55402 psawicki@wck.com 612-330-0581
Soloway, Norman P. C/O Hayes Soloway P.C., 175 Canal Street Manchester New Hampshire United States of America 3101 IPLAW@HSHGH.COM 603-668-1400
Spencer, George H. 1102 Flor Ln Mclean Virginia United States of America 22102 specole@aol.com 703-893-7131
Underwood, Steven L. C/O Price Heneveld Llp, 695 Kenmoor Se Grand Rapids Michigan United States of America 49501-2567   616-949-9610
Weinstein, Stanton D. 1155 Kenyon Dr Fort Washington Pennsylvania United States of America 19034-1627   856-722-3487
Yakes, John C. 320 Palo Alto Avenue, Suite A-1 Palo Alto California United States of America 94301   650-323-2300
Young, James L. Westman, Champlin & Kelly P.A., 900 Second Avenue South, Suite 1400 Minneapolis Minnesota United States of America 55402 jyoung@wck.com 612-330-0495
Hoffman, Jean-Paul 531 Nalls Dairy Ct. Great Falls Virginia United States of America 22066   973-366-8265
Acharya, Rajesh H. C/O H.K. Acharya & Company, Hk Avenue Ahmedabad   India   MARKPATENT@VSNL.COM 91 79 7545255
Schiff, J. Michael C/O Kilpatrick Townsend Llc, 1080 Marsh Road Menlo Park California United States of America 94025   650-327-0960
Derzko, Natalie M., ESQ. C/O Covington & Burling Llp, One Citycenter Washington District of Columbia United States of America 20001 nderzko@cov.com 202-662-5301
Mitchell, Christopher A. C/O Dickinson Wright Pllc, 350 S Main Street Suite 300 Ann Arbor Michigan United States of America 48104-2131   734-623-1906
Bond, Laurence B. C/O Laurence Bond Solicitors, 2187 West 6000 South Royy Utah United States of America 84067 Larrybond.solicitors@hotmail.com  (801) 825-4913
Dodd, Curt 1595 Regatta Rd Laguna Beach California United States of America 92651 cdodd@texaspatents.com 949-480-8300
Hart, Robert P. C/O Addyhart P.C., 401 North Michigan Avenue Chicago Illinois United States of America 60611 robert@ADDYHART.com 312-834-7701
Hahn, Kirk 14431 Holt Avenue Santa Ana California United States of America 92705   949-727-1942
Jagtiani, Ajay A. C/O Alchemy-Partners, Pc, Trinity Center Iii Centreville Virginia United States of America 20120 Ajay@Alchemy-Partners.com 703-988-6367
Choi, Thomas Y. 1504 Brookline Loop Pleasanton California United States of America 94566 tykchoi@gmail.com  
Quinn, Thomas F., Jr. C/O Profile Patents Llc, 3061 Commerce Drive, Suite 1 Fort Gratiot Michigan United States of America 48059   810 385-6050
Ward, Jacob M. C/O Ward Law Office Llc, 120 1/2 S Washington St Suite 207 Tiffin Ohio United States of America 44883    
Rudolph, John R. C/O Eli Lilly And Company, Lilly Corporate Center Indianapolis Indiana United States of America 46285 rudolph_john@lilly.com 317-277-1174
Han, Johney U. C/O Levine Bagade Han Llp, 2400 Geng Rd Suite 120 Palo Alto California United States of America 94303   650-242-4210
Little, Ainslie C/O Bluerock Therapeutics, 1 Broadway Cambridge Massachusetts United States of America 2142 alittle@bluerocktx.com 617-276-6879
Feeney, Alan F. 255 Promenade St, Suite 245 Providence Rhode Island United States of America 2908   401-383-9525
Hickman, Luca Lee C/O Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt,, P.A. Fort Myers Florida United States of America 33902    
Bernard, Julie L. C/O Bernard Ip Law, Llc, 11076 Maple Road Lafayette Colorado United States of America 80026 Julie@BernardIPLaw.com 303-478-6624
Smith, P. Mccoy Lex Pan Law Llc, 920 S.W. 6Th Ave, Suite 1200 Portland Oregon United States of America 97204 mccoy@lexpan.law 1-503-799-8470
O’Regan, Cecily Anne C/O Buchalter, 55 Second St, Suite 1700 San Francisco California United States of America 94105   415-227-3554
Musgrave, Richard J. C/O Husky Injection Molding Systems,, Inc. Milton Vermont United States of America 5468 rmusgrave@husky.ca 802-859-8157
Davitz, Michael A. C/O Leason Ellis Llp, One Barker Ave White Plains New York United States of America 10601-1526 davitz@LeasonEllis.com 914-821-9075
Leschinsky, Boris PO Box 72 Waldwick New Jersey United States of America 07463 boris.leschinsky@gmail.com +01-201-615-3683
Decorps, Jean 5 Chemin sous vignoux Beauregard L’eveque   France 63116 jd@absaroka-ip.com +33(0) 444 052 141
McAleavey, Andrew J. 2120 L St. NW, Suite 400 Washington District of Columbia United States of America 20037 amcaleavey@unitediplaw.com 1-202-800-8534